top of page

Light the world with your smile Baby girl 💛

It’s a cold world

It’s a cold world out there for a girl

I’m here

When you need to smile

When you need a hand

I will hold you

Through the storm

Cause I been there

I know what it’s like to hurt

And it seems like no one is there

I can tell you first hand

Life isn’t going to be easy

There will be bumps along the way

You might even trip a couple times so bad that your too embarrassed to even look up your afraid

Someone’s watching

Or you can’t even get up again

If I can’t be there remember God is

And he will lift you up

When you believe

Trust

The world is cold

But your sweater comes when you grow

Learn

Change and evolve into the girl

To women your were meant to be

Your my baby so I know you have a tough streak in you

You are a winner

You don’t quit

Even when the going gets tough

I mean really tough like

Someone said something crazy about your hair

And now you don’t even want to do it because what’s the point

You

Me

God

You have purpose

Be crazy

Be unique

Be you

LET THEM TALK

You are beautiful and so is your hair

So are your eyes

And so is your skin

You are special

You are beautiful

Don’t let anyone make you believe different

If they come for you they come for me

Trust

People will always have something to say

But don’t let their words dim your

Light

Shine

And even on your darkest days be blessed

Rest

I love you

You are my Amazing Grace

What ever you do don’t change to fit in

Change the world

Smile

It sure changed me 💝


22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page