top of page

Not Today Satan, Not Ever

Gods Love is Intentional

You have to come as you are

Leaving everything behind that's not like Jesus

Doubt, hate, fear, envy, unbelief

QUIT

Put God first and the devil

ALWAYS COMES LAST


Jesus love is free

Don't give others the power to steal your joy


L.O.V.E

Love is not a race

but a chance to

Honor the people in your life

Allowing others to do the same

Intentionally say no to a

BAD HURTFUL THOUGHT

Thank God for growth

Believe in growth

Growth=Love

Love is forever

Gods love is forever

Isn't that beautiful

Temptation is temporary

I choose Love

Gods love is intentional


Holy God

Only you can love me as I am. May I always strive to be made in your image. Though I’m not perfect, may I always remember to be a blessing to someone else and fight temptation with your strength alone cause Lord I'm weak without you. May I always intentionally grow closer to Gods love more and more and never miss the opportunity to choose love even when it doesn't make sense for it it Jesus who already paid the mighty price. Amen



JOURNEY TO BEING RESTORED

This is my story

My Growth testimony

Jesus is the water

I'm trying not to bury in self destruction

Consistently being lifted


The devil is all things bad, hurtful and deceiving

Choose wisely

nothing in between

Walk in hope

Not fearful

Doubtful

Messy unloving thoughts

Choose to Get closer to the Son each morning

Living refreshed

for a refreshed mind



BE TEMPTED BUT DO NOT SIN

Fear

Is it real?

Is it valid?

Call on God!

For new mercy

Stretch your faith

Allow god to show you new dimensions you're not used to

AMEN

Shut out my temptation

To doubt purposeful growth

Be a blessing

Blessing=Happiness

Annoyance is temptation

Don't give in

Its temporary

Take that time to love

With unwavering empathizing faith



HOLD ON

Your breakthrough is not that far

These stormy Seasons are temporary paths through tempting challenges

Remain faithful

God will match what ever you are going through

With grace

That grows into a blessing

Of intentional love

Jesus weathered every season of temptation

with loving graceful and intentional faith


RESIST THE ENEMY

The root of temptation is

Pain

unbelief

Rage

Jealousy

Comparison

DOUBT

Grief

Worry

Fear

insecurity

Its all temporary

But has the potential to lead to sin and hinder growth

Gods love is intentionally


Before your flaws



YOU ARE NOT YOUR FLAWS

Not perfect

Imperfect

Ever evolving

Always changing

Still Loved tho

When you put God first

LIKE FIRST

Literally everything after

Flows into place

Cant nobody guide me like Jesus


I'm really trying to have my day flow with purpose over and over again

Forever


I'M GOING TO FALL

How do I get back up, and stay up?

Remove Temptation

What ever is Temporary

Can still lead to Destruction


Hey attitude, pride, annoyance I'm busy, cant talk right now

I'm in the presence of God and He is working things out

For my Good




Coasting on ‘I don't know”

but its all good

Fight the temptation

If its meant to be

A way CAN be made

Nobodies perfect

Let people stumble

Help them up

Be a positive example

Be an individual blessing

And don't be afraid to receive one too :-)




A STRATEGY

Face your fears with love

Its not going to come cheap but its always worth it




Look for signs that God is giving you a second chance

Before giving in

Think the highest thought even if it doesn't make sense

Be content with change


It starts with your heart

Get everything you deserve

This is who I want to be


Trust God will reveal another way

DON'T GIVE INTO INSECURITIES

It always leads to trouble

OVERTHINKING IS THE DEVIL

Jesus didn’t die on the cross for us to love sin

He died so that we could live above them





Sending you this word before the pressure


Messages from God

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page