top of page

Outside of my Control


Today I saw God in the beauty of things I didn't ask for

And In the peace I prayed for

When my boss said

“Thank you Angela, keep up the good work”

Because I do ministry in mission

My faith grows in a new light


Glory to God

For God is always there

Today I saw God in the energy

Required to finish my 15 page Energy Justice Research assignment

As a result

Learning, growth and new Ideas


The strength is not my own

But the vitality

Was outside of my control

And the beauty of learning all the ways Energy can be regulated

Tacoma has energy efficient buses, expanded a better future


God is in everything

Living out all the ways I can better love creation

So that my prayers turn into action

When I learn and


grow with joy, I thank God

Because I am evolving for his Glory


Amen!



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page